.NET Discussion

.NET Issues, Problems, Code Samples, and Fixes

Shameless Plug: Quotidian Word


The site is now live! Check it out: http://www.quotidianword.com. For those who know me, you know that I am a perfectionist and that I pour every ounce of me into whatever project I’m in. This site is no exception. It has some very cool technical features as well as simply just being easy, fun, and actually educational if you use it right. My favorite feature is the dynamic signature bar that you can drop in a forum signature:

QuotidianWord.com

You should see that this image will change every day, staying current with the current word. It’s a cool way to keep your signature fresh and interesting (at least I think so 🙂 ) Anyways, I hope you enjoy using the site as much as I do, and as much as I enjoyed making it!

June 22, 2009 - Posted by | ASP.NET, Portfolio | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Great idea, but will this work over the long run?

    Comment by Professional-IQ | July 13, 2009 | Reply

  2. Will what work over the long run? The site or the image? The site will exist so long as there are fun and interesting words, and at one a day, it can last for a couple hundred years before it’s exhausted 🙂

    Comment by Some.Net(Guy) | July 13, 2009 | Reply

  3. Let me try if it works for me. Thank you.

    Comment by Raj | January 30, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

