.NET Discussion

.NET Issues, Problems, Code Samples, and Fixes

Text Images on the Fly?


I’ve been searching for a good tutorial on how to make text images on the fly, and I’ve found some that are decent, but I’m looking for a way to really mess with the orientation of the letters. For instance, if I want to put the letters in an arch, is there a way to do that? I’m building an application that will allow users to preview a design they create, but I want to give them some sort of ability to modify the shape of the text, without the whole project getting way too complex.  Any ideas?

Status: Unsolved.
Solution: There’s GOTTA be one. I just haven’t found it yet.

July 24, 2007 - Posted by | AJAX, ASP.NET

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

